MLB Baseball

#22
Victor Reyes
AVG HR RBI
.183 2 6
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-5 / 194
Position: LFBorn: 10/5/1994 Birthplace: Barcelona, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2011)


Latest News
July 31 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. He's now batting .183 with two home runs this season.
July 28 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 6-5. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
July 27 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 4 Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-5. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
July 23 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-3. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
July 22 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Texas Rangers 7-5. Reyes scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .202 with two home runs this season.
July 19 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 4 for 5 Monday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Texas Rangers 14-0. Reyes scored three times. He's now batting .193 with one home run this season.
June 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Milwaukee Brewers 10-7. He's now batting .157 with one home run this season.
May 31 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .152 with one home run this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the New York Yankees 6-2. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .147 with one home run this season.
May 28 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 1 Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .155 with one home run this season.
May 27 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-2. He's now batting .157 with one home run this season.
May 24 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 3 Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-5. Reyes scored twice. He's now batting .152 with one home run this season.
May 6 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Boston Red Sox 12-9. Reyes added a stolen base. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
May 5 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .153 with one home run this season.
May 4 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-7. Reyes scored twice. He's now batting .164 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 2 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 10-0. He's now batting .118 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 11-0. He's now batting .122 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-1. He's now batting .128 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 4 Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-0. He's now batting .146 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET15:25 ET19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST1:25 PM CST2:55 PM VEN23:25 UAE1:25 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET20:44 ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST7:44 PM EST6:44 PM CST8:14 PM VEN4:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. Reyes scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-0. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE10:17 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-0. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Houston Astros 8-2. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 11-3. He's now batting .067 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .083 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 15-6. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Cleveland Indians 3-2. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Det 100 212 35 47 5 3 1 12 5 46 9 1 .222 .239 .288
2019 Det 69 276 29 84 16 5 3 25 14 64 9 3 .304 .336 .431
2020 Det 57 202 30 56 7 2 4 14 9 45 8 2 .277 .315 .391
2021 Det 37 104 14 19 4 1 2 6 4 27 3 0 .183 .211 .298
Career 263 794 108 206 32 11 10 57 32 182 29 6 .259 .288 .365


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.