MLB Baseball

#9
Brandon Belt
AVG HR RBI
.233 7 19
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 231
Position: 1BBorn: 4/20/1988 Birthplace: Nacogdoches, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 5th Round by Giants (2009)


Latest News
May 8 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 2 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 7-1. Belt scored twice. He's now batting .233 with seven home runs this season.
May 8 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .216 with six home runs this season.
May 5 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He's now batting .226 with six home runs this season.
May 5 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-6. He's now batting .235 with six home runs this season.
May 4 5:26 PM PT6:26 PM MT7:26 PM CT8:26 PM ET20:26 ET0:26 GMT8:26 5:26 PM MST7:26 PM EST6:26 PM CST7:56 PM VEN4:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 3 for 4 with a home run and five RBIs Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 12-4. Belt scored twice. He's now batting .231 with five home runs this season.
May 2 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 7-1. He's now batting .203 with four home runs this season.
May 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He's now batting .214 with four home runs this season.
May 1 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .212 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 29 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 7-3. He's now batting .219 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 28 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-5. Belt scored three times. He's now batting .217 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 27 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 12-0. Belt scored once. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 25 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .216 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 5-2. He's now batting .229 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE10:32 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 1 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Miami Marlins 5-3. Belt added a stolen base. He's now batting .205 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He's now batting .186 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Philadelphia Phillies 10-7. Belt scored once. He's now batting .190 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He's now batting .211 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .206 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Miami Marlins 7-6. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Miami Marlins 4-1. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-0. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-0. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 4-0. Belt scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 1 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 3-1. Belt scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Brandon Belt went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET0:13 ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST10:13 PM CST11:43 PM VEN8:13 UAE10:13 PM CT-Brandon Belt went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Brandon Belt went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-7. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 SF 63 187 21 42 6 1 9 18 20 57 3 2 .225 .306 .412
2012 SF 145 411 47 113 27 6 7 56 54 106 12 2 .275 .360 .421
2013 SF 150 509 76 147 39 4 17 67 52 125 5 2 .289 .360 .481
2014 SF 61 214 30 52 8 0 12 27 18 64 3 1 .243 .306 .449
2015 SF 137 492 73 138 33 5 18 68 56 147 9 3 .280 .356 .478
2016 SF 156 542 77 149 41 8 17 82 104 148 0 4 .275 .394 .474
2017 SF 104 382 63 92 27 3 18 51 66 104 3 2 .241 .355 .469
2018 SF 112 399 50 101 18 2 14 46 49 107 4 0 .253 .342 .414
2019 SF 156 526 76 123 32 3 17 57 83 127 4 3 .234 .339 .403
2020 SF 51 149 25 46 13 1 9 30 30 36 0 0 .309 .425 .591
2021 SF 32 90 15 21 3 0 7 19 17 34 2 1 .233 .358 .500
Career 1167 3901 553 1024 247 33 145 521 549 1055 45 20 .262 .356 .454

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 SF Total 30 98 14 18 2 4 2 6 14 38 2 2 .184 .286 .347
    LDS 5 13 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 7 0 0 .077 .200 .077
    LCS 6 23 6 7 1 1 1 2 2 5 1 0 .304 .360 .565
    WS 4 13 1 1 0 1 0 1 3 7 0 1 .077 .250 .231
2014 SF Total 34 122 12 36 2 0 2 16 22 34 0 2 .295 .397 .361
    WC 1 3 1 2 0 0 0 3 2 0 0 0 .667 .800 .667
    LDS 4 18 1 5 0 0 1 2 1 4 0 1 .278 .316 .444
    LCS 5 14 3 3 0 0 0 1 5 4 0 0 .214 .400 .214
    WS 7 26 1 8 1 0 0 2 3 9 0 0 .308 .379 .346
2016 SF Total 10 34 2 4 0 0 0 4 6 8 0 0 .118 .227 .118
    WC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 .000 .500 .000
    LDS 4 15 1 2 0 0 0 2 1 4 0 0 .133 .167 .133
Career 37 127 14 29 2 2 2 13 21 40 1 2 .228 .331 .323


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.