MLB Baseball

#6
Jake Marisnick
AVG HR RBI
.250 4 15
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: CFBorn: 3/30/1991 Birthplace: Riverside, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Blue Jays (2009)


Latest News
June 19 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Miami Marlins 10-2. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
June 17 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the New York Mets 2-0. He's now batting .258 with four home runs this season.
June 13 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .283 with four home runs this season.
June 11 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the St. Louis Cardinals 8-5. Marisnick scored once. He's now batting .288 with four home runs this season.
June 9 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .276 with four home runs this season.
June 8 10:55 PM PT11:55 PM MT12:55 AM CT1:55 AM ET1:55 ET5:55 GMT13:55 10:55 PM MST12:55 AM EST11:55 PM CST1:25 AM VEN9:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the San Diego Padres 9-4. He's now batting .281 with four home runs this season.
May 8 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .264 with four home runs this season.
May 6 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He's now batting .269 with four home runs this season.
May 4 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .271 with three home runs this season.
May 4 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1. Marisnick scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .277 with three home runs this season.
May 2 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 13-12. Marisnick scored once. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
May 1 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 8-6. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Atlanta Braves 9-3. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 4 with a triple Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-0. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-0. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Monday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-7. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and five RBIs Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 15-2. Marisnick scored three times. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 2 with a triple Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the New York Mets 4-3. Marisnick scored once. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the New York Mets 16-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 13-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Atlanta Braves 13-4. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 2 Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. Marisnick scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. Marisnick scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.