MLB Baseball

#23
Corey Dickerson
AVG HR RBI
.298 1 8
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: LFBorn: 5/22/1989 Birthplace: McComb, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 8th Round by Rockies (2010)


Latest News
May 16 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0. He's now batting .298 with one home run this season.
May 15 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-6. He's now batting .309 with one home run this season.
May 14 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 2 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .312 with one home run this season.
May 13 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
May 11 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .323 with one home run this season.
May 9 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .326 with one home run this season.
May 8 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .341 with one home run this season.
May 6 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
May 5 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-0. Dickerson scored twice. He's now batting .326 with one home run this season.
May 4 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3. Dickerson scored twice. He's now batting .325 with one home run this season.
May 2 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 3-1. He's now batting .325 with one home run this season.
May 1 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 7-2. He's now batting .325 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .329 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .329 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .314 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 2 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Francisco Giants 5-2. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .299 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-0. He's now batting .290 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-0. He's now batting .305 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .309 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He's now batting .320 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 4 for 6 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Francisco Giants 7-6. Dickerson scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .327 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Francisco Giants 4-1. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .279 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .282 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 6-5. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .257 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 14-8. He's now batting .258 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 5-3. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 3-2. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 2 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-0. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Tampa Bay Rays 12-7. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Col 69 194 32 51 13 5 5 17 16 41 2 2 .263 .316 .459
2014 Col 131 436 74 136 27 6 24 76 37 101 8 7 .312 .364 .567
2015 Col 65 224 30 68 18 2 10 31 10 56 0 1 .304 .333 .536
2016 TB 148 510 57 125 36 3 24 70 33 134 0 2 .245 .293 .469
2017 TB 150 588 84 166 33 4 27 62 35 152 4 3 .282 .325 .490
2018 Pit 135 504 65 151 35 7 13 55 21 80 8 3 .300 .330 .474
2019 Pit 44 127 20 40 18 0 4 25 13 23 1 0 .315 .373 .551
2019 Phi 34 133 13 39 10 2 8 34 3 33 0 0 .293 .307 .579
2019 Tot 78 260 33 79 28 2 12 59 16 56 1 0 .304 .341 .565
2020 Mia 52 194 25 50 5 1 7 17 15 35 1 1 .258 .311 .402
2021 Mia 37 114 17 34 7 1 1 8 10 25 1 3 .298 .370 .404
Career 865 3024 417 860 202 31 123 395 193 680 25 22 .284 .328 .494

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Mia Total 10 38 2 8 0 0 2 6 4 10 0 0 .211 .286 .368
    WC 2 7 1 1 0 0 1 3 2 2 0 0 .143 .333 .571
    LDS 3 12 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 5 19 1 4 0 0 1 3 2 5 0 0 .211 .286 .368


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.