MLB Baseball

#28
Kyle Hendricks
ERA W-L K
4.13 9-4 65
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 190
Position: SPBorn: 12/7/1989 Birthplace: Newport Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Rangers (2011)


Latest News
June 17 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks improved to 9-4, allowing two hits and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the New York Mets 2-0 on Thursday. Hendricks struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 12 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks improved to 8-4, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2 on Saturday. Hendricks struck out two, ending the game with a 4.46 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 6 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks improved to 7-4, allowing three runs on seven hits and three walks in 6.1 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Sunday. Hendricks struck out five, ending the game with a 4.59 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks improved to 6-4, allowing three runs on seven hits in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the San Diego Padres 4-3 on Tuesday. Hendricks struck out four, ending the game with a 4.62 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 27 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE1:42 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks improved to 5-4, allowing three runs on six hits in 7.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 on Thursday. Hendricks struck out five, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 21 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks improved to 4-4, allowing three runs - one earned - on seven hits and one walk in 6.2 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 12-3 on Friday. Hendricks struck out four, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks improved to 3-4, allowing one run on eight hits in 8.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-1 on Sunday. Hendricks struck out eight, ending the game with a 5.27 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 9 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks fell to 2-4, allowing six runs - four earned - on nine hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Sunday. Hendricks struck out three, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 4 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks improved to 2-3, allowing one run on seven hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1 on Tuesday. Hendricks struck out six, ending the game with a 6.07 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks fell to 1-3, allowing seven runs on 11 hits in 3.2 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-0 on Wednesday. Hendricks struck out three, ending the game with a 7.54 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks improved to 1-2, allowing two runs on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 15-2 on Friday. Hendricks struck out six, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks fell to 0-2, allowing seven runs on seven hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 13-4 on Sunday. Hendricks struck out two, ending the game with a 6.92 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks allowed four hits and one walk without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Wednesday. Hendricks struck out six, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Kyle Hendricks fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on four hits and three walks in 3.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 on Thursday. Hendricks struck out four, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.