MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., May 10 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/NESN 
Boston (21-13, 11-4 Road)
Baltimore (15-18, 4-12 Home)
 Bos: M. Pérez  (0-2, 4.40 ERA)
 Bal: J. López  (1-3, 6.49 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  TSN/BSW/ATSW 
LA Angels (14-18, 7-9 Road)
Houston (17-16, 8-8 Home)
 LAA:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Hou: L. Garcia  (0-3, 3.28 ERA)

Interleague

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  BSSW/NSB+ 
Texas (17-18, 9-8 Road)
San Francisco (20-13, 12-3 Home)
 Tex: K. Gibson  (3-0, 2.40 ERA)
 SF: A. Wood  (3-0, 1.96 ERA)

National League

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT  BSOH/ATPT 
Cincinnati (15-16, 5-9 Road)
Pittsburgh (13-19, 5-7 Home)
 Cin: J. Hoffman  (2-2, 4.39 ERA)
 Pit: M. Keller  (2-3, 6.29 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/BSSD 
San Diego (18-16, 9-6 Road)
Colorado (12-21, 10-8 Home)
 SD:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Col:   (0-0, - ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSFL/BSAZ 
Miami (15-17, 7-9 Road)
Arizona (15-18, 6-5 Home)
 Mia:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Ari: L. Weaver  (1-3, 6.07 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.