MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., May 11 | Next Day

American League

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/NSCA 
Oakland (21-14, 8-4 Road)
Boston (21-13, 10-9 Home)
 Oak: C. Bassitt  (2-2, 3.70 ERA)
 Bos: N. Eovaldi  (4-2, 4.62 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSKC/BSDT 
Kansas City (16-16, 8-5 Road)
Detroit (10-24, 5-10 Home)
 KC: B. Singer  (1-3, 3.41 ERA)
 Det: C. Mize  (1-3, 4.41 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  YES/TSN/BSUN 
NY Yankees (17-16, 7-7 Road)
Tampa Bay (18-17, 7-10 Home)
 NYY: J. Montgomery  (1-1, 4.41 ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSNO 
Minnesota (12-20, 6-9 Road)
Chi White Sox (18-13, 9-6 Home)
 Min: J. Happ  (2-0, 1.91 ERA)
 CWS: D. Cease  (2-0, 2.37 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSW 
LA Angels (14-18, 7-9 Road)
Houston (17-16, 8-8 Home)
 LAA: S. Ohtani  (1-0, 2.41 ERA)
 Hou: L. McCullers Jr.  (2-1, 3.58 ERA)

Interleague

12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE1:45 PM CT  BSSW/NSBA 
Texas (17-18, 9-8 Road)
San Francisco (20-13, 12-3 Home)
 Tex: J. Lyles  (1-2, 7.09 ERA)
 SF: L. Webb  (1-3, 5.34 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  MARQ/BSGL 
Chi Cubs (17-16, 4-9 Road)
Cleveland (18-14, 8-7 Home)
 ChC:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Cle: S. Bieber  (3-2, 2.98 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  MAS2/SNY 
Baltimore (15-18, 11-6 Road)
NY Mets (15-13, 8-4 Home)
 Bal: J. Means  (4-0, 1.37 ERA)
 NYM: M. Stroman  (3-3, 2.10 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  BSSO 
Toronto (17-15, 10-11 Road)
Atlanta (16-17, 8-8 Home)
 Tor: R. Ray  (1-1, 3.14 ERA)
 Atl: M. Fried  (1-1, 8.44 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/SNLA 
Seattle (18-16, 9-8 Road)
LA Dodgers (18-16, 8-5 Home)
 Sea: J. Dunn  (1-0, 3.51 ERA)
 LAD: W. Buehler  (1-0, 3.13 ERA)

National League

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT  BSOH/ATPT 
Cincinnati (15-16, 5-9 Road)
Pittsburgh (13-19, 5-7 Home)
 Cin: S. Gray  (0-2, 3.92 ERA)
 Pit: J. Brubaker  (2-2, 2.78 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/NSP+ 
Philadelphia (18-16, 5-10 Road)
Washington (13-16, 8-8 Home)
 Phi: C. Anderson  (1-3, 5.54 ERA)
 Was: E. Fedde  (2-3, 5.27 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSWI/BSMW 
St. Louis (20-14, 9-6 Road)
Milwaukee (18-16, 8-8 Home)
 StL: K. Kim  (1-0, 3.06 ERA)
 Mil: E. Lauer  (1-1, 1.64 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/BSSD 
San Diego (18-16, 9-6 Road)
Colorado (12-21, 10-8 Home)
 SD: Y. Darvish  (3-1, 2.27 ERA)
 Col: J. Gray  (4-2, 3.12 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSFL/BSA+ 
Miami (15-17, 7-9 Road)
Arizona (15-18, 6-5 Home)
 Mia: P. López  (0-2, 2.04 ERA)
 Ari: M. Bumgarner  (3-2, 4.91 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.