MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., May 12 | Next Day

American League

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/NSCA 
Oakland (21-14, 8-4 Road)
Boston (21-13, 10-9 Home)
 Oak:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Bos: E. Rodriguez  (5-0, 3.82 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSKC/BSDT 
Kansas City (16-16, 8-5 Road)
Detroit (10-24, 5-10 Home)
 KC: D. Duffy  (4-2, 1.26 ERA)
 Det: S. Turnbull  (1-2, 4.74 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  YES/BSUN 
NY Yankees (17-16, 7-7 Road)
Tampa Bay (18-17, 7-10 Home)
 NYY: G. Cole  (4-1, 1.61 ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSNO 
Minnesota (12-20, 6-9 Road)
Chi White Sox (18-13, 9-6 Home)
 Min: M. Pineda  (2-1, 2.43 ERA)
 CWS: D. Keuchel  (1-1, 3.79 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATS+/BSW 
LA Angels (14-18, 7-9 Road)
Houston (17-16, 8-8 Home)
 LAA: A. Heaney  (1-2, 4.11 ERA)
 Hou: J. Urquidy  (3-2, 3.51 ERA)

Interleague

9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST10:10 AM CST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE10:10 AM CT  MAS2/SNY 
Baltimore (15-18, 11-6 Road)
NY Mets (15-13, 8-4 Home)
 Bal: M. Harvey  (3-2, 3.60 ERA)
 NYM: T. Walker  (2-1, 2.38 ERA)

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  MARQ/BSGL 
Chi Cubs (17-16, 4-9 Road)
Cleveland (18-14, 8-7 Home)
 ChC: A. Alzolay  (1-2, 4.50 ERA)
 Cle: T. McKenzie  (1-1, 4.94 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  BSSO/RSN1 
Toronto (17-15, 10-11 Road)
Atlanta (16-17, 8-8 Home)
 Tor: H. Ryu  (2-2, 3.31 ERA)
 Atl: D. Smyly  (1-2, 6.12 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/SNLA 
Seattle (18-16, 9-8 Road)
LA Dodgers (18-16, 8-5 Home)
 Sea: Y. Kikuchi  (1-2, 4.30 ERA)
 LAD: J. Urías  (4-1, 3.59 ERA)

National League

9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST10:35 AM CST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE10:35 AM CT  BSOH/ATPT 
Cincinnati (15-16, 5-9 Road)
Pittsburgh (13-19, 5-7 Home)
 Cin: W. Miley  (4-2, 2.00 ERA)
 Pit: T. Cahill  (1-4, 6.75 ERA)

12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  ATRM/BSSD 
San Diego (18-16, 9-6 Road)
Colorado (12-21, 10-8 Home)
 SD: B. Snell  (1-0, 4.15 ERA)
 Col: A. Gomber  (2-4, 6.35 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/NSPA 
Philadelphia (18-16, 5-10 Road)
Washington (13-16, 8-8 Home)
 Phi: Z. Wheeler  (3-2, 2.83 ERA)
 Was: J. Lester  (0-1, 2.70 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSWI/BSMW 
St. Louis (20-14, 9-6 Road)
Milwaukee (18-16, 8-8 Home)
 StL: J. Gant  (2-3, 2.15 ERA)
 Mil: F. Peralta  (3-1, 3.38 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSFL/BSAZ 
Miami (15-17, 7-9 Road)
Arizona (15-18, 6-5 Home)
 Mia: T. Rogers  (4-2, 1.89 ERA)
 Ari: Z. Gallen  (1-1, 3.04 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.