MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., May 15 | Next Day

American League

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  FS1/BSNO 
Oakland (21-14, 8-4 Road)
Minnesota (12-20, 6-11 Home)
 Oak: C. Irvin  (3-3, 3.09 ERA)
 Min: K. Maeda  (2-2, 5.02 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  NESN/BSW 
LA Angels (14-18, 7-9 Road)
Boston (21-13, 10-9 Home)
 LAA: D. Bundy  (0-4, 5.03 ERA)
 Bos: M. Pérez  (0-2, 4.40 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/MASN 
NY Yankees (17-16, 7-7 Road)
Baltimore (15-18, 4-12 Home)
 NYY: D. Germán  (2-2, 4.32 ERA)
 Bal: D. Kremer  (0-2, 6.43 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSKC 
Kansas City (16-16, 8-5 Road)
Chi White Sox (18-13, 9-6 Home)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSSW 
Texas (17-18, 9-8 Road)
Houston (17-16, 8-8 Home)
 Tex: D. Dunning  (1-2, 3.81 ERA)
 Hou: L. Garcia  (0-3, 3.28 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  RTNW/BSGL 
Cleveland (18-14, 10-7 Road)
Seattle (18-16, 9-8 Home)
 Cle: S. Hentges  (1-0, 5.00 ERA)
 Sea:   (0-0, - ERA)

Interleague

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  WPIX/BSUN 
NY Mets (15-13, 7-9 Road)
Tampa Bay (18-17, 7-10 Home)
 NYM: J. Lucchesi  (1-2, 7.71 ERA)
 TB: S. McClanahan  (0-0, 2.25 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  MARQ/BSDT 
Chi Cubs (17-16, 4-9 Road)
Detroit (10-24, 5-10 Home)
 ChC: T. Williams  (2-2, 5.81 ERA)
 Det: M. Boyd  (2-3, 2.27 ERA)

4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT  NSPA/RSN1 
Philadelphia (18-16, 5-10 Road)
Toronto (17-15, 7-4 Home)
 Phi: A. Nola  (3-1, 2.89 ERA)
 Tor:   (0-0, - ERA)

National League

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT  ATPT/NSBA 
San Francisco (20-13, 8-10 Road)
Pittsburgh (13-19, 5-7 Home)
 SF: J. Cueto  (2-0, 1.80 ERA)
 Pit: M. Keller  (2-3, 6.29 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSWI/BSSO 
Atlanta (16-17, 8-9 Road)
Milwaukee (18-16, 8-8 Home)
 Atl: H. Ynoa  (3-1, 2.36 ERA)
 Mil: B. Anderson  (2-2, 4.15 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATRM/BSOH 
Cincinnati (15-16, 5-9 Road)
Colorado (12-21, 10-8 Home)
 Cin: J. Hoffman  (2-2, 4.39 ERA)
 Col:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MAS2/BSA+ 
Washington (13-16, 5-8 Road)
Arizona (15-18, 6-5 Home)
 Was: J. Ross  (2-2, 4.39 ERA)
 Ari: L. Weaver  (1-3, 6.07 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  FS1 
St. Louis (20-14, 9-6 Road)
San Diego (18-16, 9-10 Home)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (1-3, 4.72 ERA)
 SD:   (0-0, - ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  BSFL/SNLA 
Miami (15-17, 7-9 Road)
LA Dodgers (18-16, 8-5 Home)
 Mia:   (0-0, - ERA)
 LAD: T. Bauer  (3-1, 2.44 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.