MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., June 19 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  YES/NSCA 
Oakland (44-27, 19-9 Road)
NY Yankees (36-33, 17-17 Home)
 Oak: C. Bassitt  (7-2, 3.43 ERA)
 NYY: D. Germán  (4-4, 3.88 ERA)
Preview

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  MASN 
Toronto (33-35, 20-19 Road)
Baltimore (23-46, 12-21 Home)
 Tor: A. Manoah  (1-0, 2.66 ERA)
 Bal: D. Kremer  (0-6, 6.65 ERA)
Preview

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  BSNO/BSSW 
Minnesota (28-41, 14-20 Road)
Texas (25-44, 15-17 Home)
 Min: R. Dobnak  (1-6, 8.38 ERA)
 Tex: K. Allard  (2-2, 2.91 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSKC/NESN 
Boston (42-28, 22-11 Road)
Kansas City (31-37, 17-18 Home)
 Bos: M. Pérez  (4-4, 4.52 ERA)
 KC: B. Keller  (6-6, 6.14 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX 
Chi White Sox (43-27, 16-15 Road)
Houston (41-28, 24-13 Home)
 CWS: L. Lynn  (7-2, 1.51 ERA)
 Hou: F. Valdez  (3-0, 1.42 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  FS1 
Detroit (29-41, 14-22 Road)
LA Angels (35-35, 20-16 Home)
 Det: W. Peralta  (0-0, 0.00 ERA)
 LAA: P. Sandoval  (1-2, 3.51 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/BSUN 
Tampa Bay (43-28, 24-14 Road)
Seattle (36-36, 21-15 Home)
 TB: J. Fleming  (6-4, 3.20 ERA)
 Sea: L. Gilbert  (2-2, 4.13 ERA)

Interleague

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  ATPT/BSGL 
Cleveland (38-29, 18-16 Road)
Pittsburgh (24-44, 14-19 Home)
 Cle: C. Quantrill  (0-2, 3.11 ERA)
 Pit: W. Crowe  (0-4, 6.75 ERA)
Preview

National League

Game 1: 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  WPIX/MAS2 
NY Mets (35-27, 15-20 Road)
Washington (31-35, 19-17 Home)
 NYM: D. Peterson  (2-5, 5.60 ERA)
 Was: J. Ross  (3-6, 4.19 ERA)
Preview

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  BSFL/MARQ 
Miami (30-39, 14-25 Road)
Chi Cubs (39-31, 24-11 Home)
 Mia: P. López  (2-4, 3.12 ERA)
 ChC: J. Arrieta  (5-7, 5.14 ERA)
Preview

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  PEAC 
Philadelphia (33-34, 12-22 Road)
San Francisco (45-25, 23-9 Home)
 Phi: A. Nola  (5-4, 3.69 ERA)
 SF: A. Wood  (6-3, 3.71 ERA)
Preview

Game 2: 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT  MAS2/SNY 
NY Mets (35-27, 15-20 Road)
Washington (31-35, 19-17 Home)
 NYM:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Was: J. Lester  (0-2, 4.09 ERA)
Preview

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX 
St. Louis (35-35, 16-20 Road)
Atlanta (32-35, 19-19 Home)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (4-5, 3.95 ERA)
 Atl: D. Smyly  (3-3, 5.63 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX 
Cincinnati (35-32, 19-16 Road)
San Diego (39-32, 22-14 Home)
 Cin: V. Gutierrez  (3-1, 2.74 ERA)
 SD:   (0-0, - ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATRM/BSWI 
Milwaukee (38-32, 18-14 Road)
Colorado (30-41, 25-14 Home)
 Mil: A. Houser  (4-5, 3.62 ERA)
 Col: A. Gomber  (6-5, 3.54 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSAZ/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (42-27, 19-15 Road)
Arizona (20-51, 11-20 Home)
 LAD: W. Buehler  (6-0, 2.38 ERA)
 Ari: M. Peacock  (2-4, 5.26 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.