MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., June 21 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  ATSW/MASN 
Houston (41-28, 17-15 Road)
Baltimore (23-46, 12-21 Home)
 Hou: J. Odorizzi  (1-3, 5.68 ERA)
 Bal: K. Akin  (0-2, 5.76 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSSW/NSCA 
Oakland (44-27, 19-9 Road)
Texas (25-44, 15-17 Home)
 Oak: F. Montas  (7-6, 4.21 ERA)
 Tex: K. Gibson  (4-0, 2.09 ERA)

Interleague

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MARQ/BSGL 
Cleveland (38-29, 18-16 Road)
Chi Cubs (39-31, 24-11 Home)
 Cle: A. Civale  (10-2, 3.48 ERA)
 ChC: A. Alzolay  (4-5, 4.06 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSOH/BSNO 
Cincinnati (35-33, 19-17 Road)
Minnesota (28-41, 14-21 Home)
 Cin: T. Mahle  (7-2, 3.39 ERA)
 Min: J. Happ  (3-3, 6.12 ERA)

National League

2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  SNY/BSSO 
Atlanta (32-35, 13-16 Road)
NY Mets (36-27, 20-7 Home)
 Atl: I. Anderson  (4-3, 3.58 ERA)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (6-2, 0.54 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  BSSO/SNY 
Atlanta (32-35, 13-16 Road)
NY Mets (36-27, 20-7 Home)
 Atl: K. Muller  (0-0, 18.00 ERA)
 NYM:   (0-0, - ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSWI/BSAZ 
Milwaukee (38-32, 18-14 Road)
Arizona (20-51, 11-20 Home)
 Mil: B. Anderson  (2-4, 4.24 ERA)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (2-7, 5.40 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  TSN/BSSD/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (42-27, 19-15 Road)
San Diego (40-32, 23-14 Home)
 LAD: J. Urías  (9-2, 3.54 ERA)
 SD: Y. Darvish  (6-2, 2.57 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.