MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., July 1 | Next Day

American League

12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE1:07 PM CT  BSUN/MLBN 
Tampa Bay (40-34, 15-17 Road)
Toronto (42-33, 23-15 Home)
 TB: C. Kluber  (3-4, 3.45 ERA)
 Tor: J. Berríos  (5-4, 5.86 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  AMZP/BSGL 
NY Yankees (56-20, 22-11 Road)
Cleveland (38-34, 18-15 Home)
 NYY: G. Cole  (6-2, 2.99 ERA)
 Cle: A. Civale  (2-4, 7.20 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSDT/BSKC 
Kansas City (27-47, 13-22 Road)
Detroit (29-45, 18-22 Home)
 KC: B. Keller  (2-9, 4.56 ERA)
 Det:   (0-0, - ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSNO/MAS2 
Baltimore (35-42, 17-25 Road)
Minnesota (43-35, 23-17 Home)
 Bal: S. Watkins  (1-1, 5.14 ERA)
 Min: J. Ryan  (6-3, 3.20 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATV+ 
LA Angels (37-41, 16-18 Road)
Houston (47-27, 20-11 Home)
 LAA: M. Lorenzen  (6-5, 4.24 ERA)
 Hou: C. Javier  (5-3, 2.73 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/NSCA 
Oakland (25-52, 17-24 Road)
Seattle (36-41, 17-19 Home)
 Oak: J. Kaprielian  (0-5, 5.88 ERA)
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (4-8, 3.31 ERA)

Interleague

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  NESN/MARQ/MLBN 
Boston (43-33, 23-17 Road)
Chi Cubs (29-46, 14-26 Home)
 Bos: R. Hill  (4-4, 4.09 ERA)
 ChC:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  ATV+ 
Texas (36-38, 19-18 Road)
NY Mets (47-29, 24-12 Home)
 Tex: G. Otto  (4-3, 5.31 ERA)
 NYM: C. Bassitt  (6-5, 4.01 ERA)
Preview

7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT  NSCH/NSBA 
Chi White Sox (35-39, 19-18 Road)
San Francisco (40-34, 21-17 Home)
 CWS: L. Lynn  (1-1, 6.19 ERA)
 SF: A. Cobb  (3-3, 5.48 ERA)

National League

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT  BSFL/MASN 
Miami (34-40, 15-24 Road)
Washington (29-49, 14-27 Home)
 Mia: T. Rogers  (3-6, 5.86 ERA)
 Was: J. Gray  (6-4, 3.82 ERA)
Preview

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT  BSMW/NSPA/MLBN 
St. Louis (43-35, 19-19 Road)
Philadelphia (39-37, 19-19 Home)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (5-5, 2.57 ERA)
 Phi: B. Falter  (0-2, 4.50 ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSSE/BSOH/MLBN 
Atlanta (44-32, 20-15 Road)
Cincinnati (26-48, 12-23 Home)
 Atl: M. Fried  (7-2, 2.77 ERA)
 Cin: M. Minor  (1-4, 7.71 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSWI/ATPT 
Milwaukee (44-33, 25-18 Road)
Pittsburgh (30-45, 17-20 Home)
 Mil: C. Burnes  (6-4, 2.41 ERA)
 Pit: R. Contreras  (2-1, 2.76 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATRM/BSAZ 
Arizona (34-42, 15-20 Road)
Colorado (33-43, 21-20 Home)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (6-5, 3.64 ERA)
 Col: A. Senzatela  (3-4, 4.66 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSSD/SNLA 
San Diego (46-31, 25-15 Road)
LA Dodgers (46-28, 20-12 Home)
 SD: B. Snell  (0-5, 5.60 ERA)
 LAD: T. Gonsolin  (9-0, 1.58 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.