NHL Hockey

#72
Sergei Bobrovsky
W GAA Sv%
10 2.38 0.923
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 9/20/1988
Position: GWeight: 182 Birthplace: Novokuznetsk, USSR

Latest News
Dec. 2 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 8 of 12 shots in the Panthers' 7-4 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. Bobrovsky did not factor in the decision and remained at 10-1-2 on the season with a 2.31 GAA and .923 save percentage.
Nov. 30 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 23 of 27 shots in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 10-1-2 on the season with a 2.18 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Nov. 26 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 19 of 22 shots in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 9-1-2 on the season with a 2.10 GAA and .936 save percentage.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 32 of 33 shots in the Panthers' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 9-0-2 on the season with a 1.90 GAA and .940 save percentage.
Nov. 20 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 35 of 39 shots in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 8-0-2 on the season with a 1.99 GAA and .937 save percentage.
Nov. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 27 of 28 shots in the Panthers' 6-1 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 7-0-2 on the season with a 1.78 GAA and .942 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Phi 54 3017 2.59 28 13 8 - 4 0 130 1527 0.915
2011-12 Phi 29 1550 3.02 14 10 2 - 2 0 78 769 0.899
2012-13 Cls 38 2218 2.00 21 11 6 - 3 4 74 1084 0.932
2013-14 Cls 58 3299 2.38 32 20 5 - 5 5 131 1699 0.923
2014-15 Cls 51 2994 2.69 30 17 3 - 6 2 134 1632 0.918
2015-16 Cls 37 2116 2.75 15 19 1 - 7 1 97 1049 0.908
2016-17 Cls 63 3707 2.06 41 17 5 - 5 7 127 1854 0.931
2017-18 Cls 65 3911 2.42 37 22 6 - 7 5 158 1993 0.921
2018-19 Cls 62 3556 2.58 37 24 1 - 7 9 153 1756 0.913
2019-20 Fla 50 2805 3.23 23 19 6 - 6 1 151 1505 0.900
2020-21 Fla 31 1816 2.91 19 8 2 - 5 0 88 935 0.906
2021-22 Fla 15 830 2.38 10 1 2 - 0 0 33 427 0.923
Career 553 31825 2.55 307 181 47 - 57 34 1354 16230 0.917

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Phi 6 185 3.23 0 2 0 - 2 0 10 81 0.877
2011-12 Phi 1 36 8.11 0 0 0 - 0 0 5 18 0.722
2013-14 Cls 6 377 3.17 2 4 0 - 1 0 20 218 0.908
2016-17 Cls 5 309 3.88 1 4 0 - 1 0 20 170 0.882
2017-18 Cls 6 415 3.18 2 4 0 - 2 0 22 221 0.900
2018-19 Cls 10 622 2.41 6 4 0 - 0 0 25 333 0.925
2019-20 Fla 4 234 3.08 1 3 0 - 1 0 12 121 0.901
2020-21 Fla 3 112 5.31 1 2 0 - 0 0 10 63 0.841
Career 41 2294 3.24 13 23 0 - 7 0 124 1225 0.899

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.