NHL Hockey

#28
Elias Lindholm
G A Pts
12 18 30
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-1 Born: 12/2/1994
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Boden, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Elias Lindholm had an assist in 19:12 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lindholm now has 18 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Elias Lindholm had 18:49 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Elias Lindholm had 18:49 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 7 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Elias Lindholm had an assist in 18:17 of ice time in the Flames' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lindholm now has 17 assists on the season.
Jan. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Elias Lindholm had 21:53 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Elias Lindholm had 21:56 of ice time in the Flames' 6-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 2 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Elias Lindholm scored one goal in 20:37 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lindholm now has 12 goals on the season.
Dec. 30 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Elias Lindholm had 20:20 of ice time in the Flames' 6-4 win over the Kraken on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Car 58 9 12 21 -14 4 4 0 2 70 12.86
2014-15 Car 81 17 22 39 -23 14 4 0 4 170 10.00
2015-16 Car 82 11 28 39 -23 24 2 0 3 176 6.25
2016-17 Car 72 11 34 45 -2 16 2 1 0 151 7.28
2017-18 Car 81 16 28 44 -8 18 6 0 4 153 10.46
2018-19 Cgy 81 27 51 78 30 20 9 1 5 182 14.84
2019-20 Cgy 70 29 25 54 -8 22 8 0 7 169 17.16
2020-21 Cgy 56 19 28 47 10 22 6 0 4 130 14.62
2021-22 Cgy 35 12 18 30 23 4 4 1 3 96 12.50
Career 616 151 246 397 -15 144 45 3 32 1297 11.64

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 5 1 1 2 -5 4 1 0 0 13 7.69
2019-20 Cgy 10 2 4 6 1 2 1 0 0 18 11.11
Career 15 3 5 8 -4 6 2 0 0 31 9.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.