NHL Hockey

#31
Igor Shesterkin
W GAA Sv%
1 1.98 0.931
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 12/30/1995
Position: GWeight: 189 Birthplace: Moscow, Russia

Latest News
Oct. 16 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Igor Shesterkin stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-1 on the season with a 1.98 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Oct. 14 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Igor Shesterkin stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-0-1 on the season with a 2.92 GAA and .885 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 NYR 12 691 2.51 10 2 0 - 0 0 29 424 0.932
2020-21 NYR 35 1899 2.62 16 14 3 - 4 2 83 987 0.916
2021-22 NYR 2 121 1.98 1 0 1 - 0 0 4 58 0.931
Career 49 2711 2.57 27 16 4 - 4 2 116 1469 0.921

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 NYR 1 58 3.10 0 1 0 - 1 0 3 30 0.900
Career 1 58 3.10 0 1 0 - 1 0 3 30 0.900

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.