NHL Hockey

#12
Alex DeBrincat
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-7 Born: 12/18/1997
Position: LWWeight: 165 Birthplace: Farmington Hills, Michigan

Latest News
Oct. 16 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had an assist in 18:41 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. DeBrincat now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 15 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Alex DeBrincat scored one goal in 23:54 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. DeBrincat now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 13 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had 19:41 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Chi 82 28 24 52 6 6 6 0 1 181 15.47
2018-19 Chi 82 41 35 76 0 15 13 0 3 220 18.64
2019-20 Chi 70 18 27 45 -10 15 10 0 4 207 8.70
2020-21 Chi 52 32 24 56 3 12 9 1 7 155 20.65
2021-22 Chi 3 1 1 2 -4 0 1 0 0 8 12.50
Career 289 120 111 231 -5 48 39 1 15 771 15.56

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 9 2 4 6 4 9 0 0 0 27 7.41
Career 9 2 4 6 4 9 0 0 0 27 7.41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.